Search
Media
http://www.baldeagles.org/sites/default/files/imagecache/home_page_slide/SOARING%20EAGLE-1000%20pixe


  

  

 CESAR E. CHAVEZ 

K-8 SCHOOL

follow us on Twitter @EaglesChavez

 

301 N. Marquita Street Oxnard CA 93030

Ph: (805) 385-1524  Fax: (805) 483-4799


Brasilia Perez, Principal 

 bperez@oxnardsd.org

Betsy Meyring, Assistant Principal

 bmeyring@oxnardsd.org

Yulianna Robles, Office Manager

 yrobles@oxnardsd.org

Annilu Nunez, Attendance Technician

 anunez@oxnardsd.org 

Teresa Silvas, Counselor

tsilvas@oxnardsd.org

Ivon Garcia, Outreach Specialist

ihgarcia@oxnardsd.org

 

 

"Real education should consist of drawing the goodness and the best out of our own students." - Cesar Chavez


 

Form and List
Start with a new  Configuration  
Documents
 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize 
ASES Fluency Grade 4Betsy Meyring 1/9/2015146.52 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 4Betsy Meyring 1/9/201576.29 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 3Betsy Meyring 1/9/201538.02 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 4Betsy Meyring 1/9/2015122.67 KBDownload
ASES Winter NewsletterBetsy Meyring 1/8/2015779.97 KBDownload
Winter ShowBetsy Meyring 10/20/2014638.36 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 5Betsy Meyring 1/9/201559.33 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 5Betsy Meyring 1/9/2015113.53 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 1Betsy Meyring 1/8/201538.02 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 2Betsy Meyring 1/8/201531.21 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 1Betsy Meyring 1/8/201538.02 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 1 Betsy Meyring 1/8/201547.22 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 3Betsy Meyring 1/9/201533.83 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 3Betsy Meyring 1/9/201530.00 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 2Betsy Meyring 1/8/201541.79 KBDownload
ASES Fluency Grade 2Betsy Meyring 1/8/201521.35 KBDownload