Search
Teacher Links

MS Tech Problems Reporting FORM LINK 

Mouse Squad (MS)  Feedback FORM LINK

Tech Demonstrations (Apps or Websites) FORM LINK

 

Parent Links
Curren Announcements
Student Breakfast - Desayuno para Estudiantes: -

Breakfast is served from 7:40 a.m. to 7:55 a.m. every morning.

Desayuno se serve de 7:40 a.m. a 7:55 a.m. cada mañana.

 
School Hours - Horario de Clases -
Kindergarten:   8:10am-1:27pm
Grades 1st-5th: 8:10am-2:30pm 
Grade 6-8th 8:00 a.m. – 2:43 p.m.  
(Monday/lunes, Tuesday/martes, Thursday/jueves, and Friday/viernes)

 
Welcome to Curren School


Curren School

1101 North F Street

Oxnard, CA 93030

Ph: (805) 385-1527  
Fax: (805) 485-7593


Kelly Castillo, Principal
kcastillo@oxnardsd.org

Kristin Chacon, Assistant Principal
kchacon@oxnardsd.org

 

Esther García, Assistant Principal

 Evillegas@oxnardsd.org   

Mireya Rosales, Office Manager  

mrosales@oxnardsd.org

Antonio Naranjo, Intermediate Secretary  
anaranjo@oxnardsd.org  

Isabel Morataya, Intermediate Secretary mmorataya@oxnardsd.org

Sara Lopez, Office Assistant II silopez@oxnardsd.org

Patty Martinez, Attendance Clerk  pmartinez@oxnardsd.org