Ritchen Tweets

PTA meeting

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Canned Food Drive / Colecta de Comida Enlatada

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Beginning of the year announcements / Anuncios de inicio de año

Welcome Back Ritchen Families! / ¡Bienvenidos las familias de Ritchen!

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Principal Welcome Back Letter / Carta de bienvenida del director

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Awards Celebration Nov 13, 2020

Happy Halloween! :)

'I Want to be an Eagle' by Mr. Lawhead

Happy Teacher Appreciation Week!

School Contacts

  • Principal:
    Mr. Nauman Zaidi
    nzaidi@oxnardsd.org

    Counselor:
    Brizet Morales
    bmorales@oxnardsd.org

    Outreach Specialist:
    Perla Macias
    pmacias@oxnardsd.org

    Office Manager:
    Raquel Cabral
    rcabral@oxnardsd.org

    Attendance Tech:
    Lorena Hurtado
    lhurtado@oxnardsd.org

    Office Asst:
    Leticia Trejo
    ltrejo@oxnardsd.org

    School Office Hours:
    Monday - Friday: 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
     
    SCHOOL HOURS
    Kindergarten & Transitional Kindergarten:
    8:40 a.m. – 1:57 p.m.
    First – Fifth Grades:
    8:40 a.m. – 2:50 p.m.
    Oxnard Scholars Afterschool Program:
    2:50 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
     
    Address:
    2200 Cabrillo Way
    Oxnard, CA 93030
     
    Phone:
    (805) 385-1572
      

     

  • The application process to enroll in the Afterschool Program for the 2021-22 school year is now open / El proceso de solicitud para inscribirse en el Programa de después de escuela para el año escolar 2021-22 está abierto

    Click HERE to access the online application process / Haga clic AQUÍ para acceder al proceso de solicitud en línea.

     

Peachjar Flyers

Calendar

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE