Announcements

Lobo Network

Frank Brochure

Lobo News

School Information

School Office Hours: 
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Student School Day:
7:45 AM - 2:13 PM


Principal:
Dr. Richard Caldwell

rcaldwell@oxnardsd.org

Assistant Principals:
Gabriel Covarrubias
gacovarrubias@oxnardsd.org
A-L: Maria Cristina Saucedo
msaucedo@oxnardsd.org
M-Z: Pamela Cwiklo
pcwiklo@oxnardsd.org

Counselors:
A-L: Amber Pergeson
apergeson@oxnardsd.org
M-Z: Angelica Pantoja
apantoja@oxnardsd.org

Outreach Coordinator:
Ana Medina
a3medina@oxnardsd.org

Peachjar Flyers

R.J. Frank PTO

  • Donate to the PTO to help support programs and activities at Frank!
    Paypah

Virtual Tour

CLOSE
CLOSE