CURREN SCHOOL VISION AND MISSION

  • Vision 

    Empower all students not just to know, but to become!

    Visión

    Darle el poder a todos los estudiantes, no solamente para saber, sino para poder ser!

     

    Mission

    To empower all children to take ownership of their learning, exercise their growing autonomy, discover opportunities for carving their won versions of success, and ensure they become responsible members of our global society. 

    La Misión

    Darle el poder a todos los niños/as para tomar posesión de su aprendizaje, ejercitar su creciente autonomía, desubrir oportunidades para tallar, su propria versión del éxito y asegurarse de que se conviertan en miembros responsables de nuestra sociedad mundial.  

ADMINISTRATION

  • Tyler Higa, Principal 

    thiga@oxnardsd.org

     

     

     

    Kristin Chacon Deas, Assistant Principal K-8

    kchacon@oxnardsd.org

     

    Ms. Chacon

     

     

    Teresa Ruvalcaba, Assistant Principal K-8 

    truvalcaba@oxnardsd.org   

     

     

     

     

     
     

OFFICE STAFF

  • Mireya Rosales, Office Manager  

    mrosales@oxnardsd.org

    Ext. 3401

    Antonio Naranjo, Intermediate Secretary

    anaranjo@oxnardsd.org

    (805) 385-1527

     

     

    Patty Martinez, Attendance Technician 

    pmartinez@oxnardsd.org

    Ext. 3403