Main Office

Welcome to the Rose Avenue School Main Office. Our hours are from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday during the school year. We are here to serve you! The Main Office staff includes:
School PrincipalMr. Pablo Ordaz
pordaz@oxnardsd.org
School Office ManagerRosa Garcia
rmgarcia@oxnardsd.org
Attendance Acc. Tech.Susana Ultreras
s1ultreras@oxnardsd.org � � � � � � � � �
School SecretaryJoAnn Olivares
jOlivares@oxnardsd.org
Office Assistant IICelina Camarena
ccamarena@oxnardsd.org
School CounselorMayra Perez
m5perez@oxnardsd.org
Outreach SpecialistRaquel Rodriguez
rrodriguez@oxnardsd.org
Library Media TechGabriela Andrade
gandrade@oxnardsd.org
Site Technology TechJorge Ruiz
j2ruiz@oxnardsd.org

Our goal is to help students and parents receive the information and services they need to get the most out of Rose Avenue School. Please let us know how we can be of service!


School Staff Directory